Board Minutes – August 2019

MINUTES 2018 MBS Board Meeting Tuesday, 28-August-2018 7:00 p.m. Shorewood Public Library Board Members (attendees indicated with √): √ Dave Weiss, President √ Cheryl Sykora, 1st Vice President □ Tim McCarthy, 2nd Vice President √ Eric Lampland, Treasurer □ Scott Vanderlinde, Secretary √ Celina Blandford, Director √ John Falenschek, Director √ Dale Krueger, Director √ […]
Please login as a member to view this content. log in If you have having trouble logging in, please contact Thank you!