Board Minutes – June 2018

Tuesday, 26-June-2018 7:00 p.m. Maplewood Public Library Board Members (attendees indicated with √): √ Dave Weiss, President □ Cheryl Sykora, 1st Vice President √ Tim McCarthy, 2nd Vice President √ Eric Lampland, Treasurer √ Scott Vanderlinde, Secretary √ Celina Blandford, Director √ John Falenschek, Director √ Dale Krueger, Director √ Bill Maher, Director √ Colleen […]
Please renew, log in or purchase Membership to Minnesota Bonsai Society to view this content. If you have having trouble logging in, please contact Thank you!