Board Minutes – June 2019

Tuesday, 25-June-2019 7:00 p.m. Shoreview Public Library Board Members (attendees indicated with √): 2019 Board Members □ Dave Weiss, President √ Mike Richardson, 1st Vice President √ Tim McCarthy, 2nd Vice President √ Eric Lampland, Treasurer √ Scott Vanderlinde, Secretary √ John Falenschek, Director √ Dale Krueger, Director √ Bill Maher, Director □ Jumi Kassim, […]
Please log in as a member to view this content. If you are having trouble logging in, please contact Thank you!