Board Minutes – February 2018

MINUTES 2018 MBS Board Meeting Tuesday, 27-Feb-2018 7:00 p.m. Maplewood Public Library Board Members (attendees indicated with √): √ Dave Weiss, President √ Cheryl Sykora, 1st Vice President √ Tim McCarthy, 2nd Vice President √ Eric Lampland, Treasurer √ Scott Vanderlinde, Secretary √ Celina Blandford, Director √ John Falenschek, Director √ Dale Krueger, Director √ […]
To access this post, you must login or purchase Membership to Minnesota Bonsai Society.